Sign Up | Forgot Password?    
 

Views:1612
_Connie_  Send Private Message
Status: Lovin PSP and my friends
Real Name: Connie Isom
Gender: Female
Birthday: 09/29/1955
Country: USA
State: Maryland
Registered: 07/03/2012
Last Visit: 03/04/2017 1:19 AM
 
I am 61, mother, grandmother, and have been married to the love of my life 42 years..I have spinal cord disease, and eventually I will not be able to care for myself..but while I am able I am going to do the things I love to do, like playing in psp, crocheting, and reading. I will do most anything I can for a friend, without expecting something in return. That is just me...
 
Title Type  
Time After Time Graphics
 
I love good ol' Rock and Roll. Dont care to much for Country Music as a whole, but one song or two that is country I will like..
 
I love NatGeo...I am hooked on the Gator Boys, Swamp People, The Wildman "Turtle Man", The Dog Whisperer, I love watching HGTV, Whale Wars. I love watching Design Star, Face Off, and I love Project Runway...
 
 
Title Type Date
What do you think of the new skin Topic 03/30/2017
Offer 5 Topic 03/30/2017
Offer 4 Topic 03/30/2017
Pick Up Lilley Topic 03/30/2017
RE:Diva's Tube Challenge March 17 ... Reply 03/28/2017
Sorry I have MIA Topic 03/27/2017
RE:Diva's Tut With A Twist Challen... Reply 03/26/2017
RE:Diva's Tut With A Twist Challen... Reply 03/26/2017
RE:Diva's Word Art Challenge March... Reply 03/26/2017
RE:*¨*• :::MARCH Monthly Sign In.:... Reply 03/26/2017
 
<< Prev  1  2  Next >>       
 
<< Prev  1  Next >>       
softy1967  Send Private Message
11/26/2015 12:14 AM

hey connie its me softy. where are you these days. I havent heard from you inawhile.